Where in The World???

Since I still have not received my luggage from a recent vacation, I can only imagine where it is right now.  Since I haven't received any post cards from it like the person years ago whose lawn gnome was kidnapped and photographed all over the world, I can only speculate.  Here are my speculations:

 

Great Wall of China maybe?

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

How about on Safari?

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mais oui!  Paris in Spring.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Que romantico!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I expected a post card at the very least! 

This was my attempt at poking fun over a situation that I have allowed to stress me out over this past week.  I hope it made you laugh –and no, I don't really own a 'Hello Kitty' suitcase but I thought it would be somewhat fitting to add.  🙂

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

2 thoughts on “Where in The World???

  1. I'm glad it made you smile. 🙂 I'm trying to make light out of this whole situation. I keep hearing stories from people that it can take 6 weeks to 3 months to get your luggage back, so I'm thinking mine will be back at some point, too. Maybe it'll be covered with stickers from different locales. 😉

  2. Yep … I got a grin out of this, but I hope your luggage comes home soon!

Leave a Reply

