Happiness is…

Getting back to work after a week and a half off to find out that you still have two floating holidays to use before the end of the year!  Woo-hoo!  I slept until 9:30am today which is completely unheard of in this household.  I dreamt that I was back at the tropical beach with my family which was disappointing when I realized I was really in my own bed.  But then…I realized it's almost January and I live in Phoenix.  Yeah!

 

Someone's taken over the fainting sofa in the girl cave. 

See what happens when you go on vacation for awhile?

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

2 thoughts on “Happiness is…

  1. Hi Amy Sue,
    Happy New Year to you too! It was very nice to sleep in like that. It was quite a treat. =)

  2. Isn't it nice to sleep in like that! Hope you have a wonderful New Year!

Leave a Reply

