Another Functionality Question

I have yet again changed my theme and in doing so it seems that each theme has it’s own set of rules. I noticed that my blog roll, stats, etc.. are now all at the bottom of my post. Does anyone know how I get that to post on the right side?

Well, the good news is that I figured out why I didn’t have a reply button. I had changed some of my ‘discussion’ settings and wasn’t aware what had happened. Anywho, it’s better now.

Thanks!

*Update

I figured it out.Β  Apparently things need to be added to the sidebar and not the footer.Β  Duh!Β  πŸ˜‰Β  Oh well, learn something new every day!

8 thoughts on “Another Functionality Question

  1. Hello, You can easily change the format of your design style. Right after choosing the theme one wants there is a mandatory option to pick a format..even if you just check one in..it must be checked to proceed. There are six ‘floorplans’ to choose from..Peace Tony

  2. Oh cool. something new to learn. Let us know what info Maureen has for you πŸ˜‰

  3. Yay! The reply button is back πŸ˜†

    I might be wrong about it, but it seems to me that if you want the blog roll on the sidebar you have to chose a theme that allows you to do that.

    • I was thinking that too but I noticed Maureen has the same theme and all her info shows on the right side. I just sent her a message to see if she could share with me what she did so we’ll see. πŸ™‚

      And yes, yay for the reply button! πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

