Recently Seen On T-Shirts

Thought this was funny:

  • “Life’s journey is not to arrive safely at the grave in a well preserved body, but rather to skid in sideways, totally worn out, shouting “Holy Crap…What a ride!”
  • “I just don’t have time for the nervous breakdown I deserve.”
  • “All men make mistakes but married men find out about them sooner”
  • “Don’t act stupid.  We have politicians for that.”
  • “You know you’re getting older when happy hour is a nap”
  • “Behold, Fartacus!”
  • “Inside every older person is a younger person wondering What the Hell Happened?!?!”
  • “The Nine Most Terrifying Words in the English Language are…’I’m from the government and I’m here to help’.”
  • “In dog beers I’ve only had one.”

And my personal favorite….

  • “I’ll have a Cafe-mocha-vodka-valium to go, please!”

Enjoy!  😉

12 thoughts on “Recently Seen On T-Shirts

  1. No time for a meltdown right now!!! LOLOLOLOL!!

  2. Those are terrific. So funny!!

  3. Oh, LOL! Good ones.

  4. My favorite is the first! Got to save that one somewhere…..

  5. I like the last three.

Leave a Reply

