The Rule of 4

I was tagged by Elizabeth Frank

1. Four tv shows that you watch:

  • Ghosthunters
  • Jersey Shore (I’m embarrassed to admit that!)
  • Anything on the Travel Channel
  • Joel Osteen
2. Four things you are passionate about:

  • My health
  • My marriage
  • My pets
  • Keeping my sanity
3. Four words/phrases you say a lot:
  • Oh my goodness.
  • Oh my gosh.
  • No way!
  • Un-freaking-believable!
4. Four things you’ve learned from the past:

  • Be careful who you choose for friends
  • Always, always keep a secret –no matter what.
  • Gossip always hurts someone.
  • Staying in is now the new going out.  –At least in my life it is!  😉
5. Four places you would like to go:

  • Norway
  • England  (I was there when 13 and don’t think I had nearly the appreciation as I should have)
  • Machu Picchu
  • Spain
6. Four things you did yesterday:

  • Prepared final paperwork for two clients
  • Met with said clients
  • Went to volunteer meeting at church
  • Held a sleepy ferret in my arms until she fell asleep
7. Four things you are looking forward to:

  • Losing 15 more pounds
  • Expendable cashflow
  • A visit home
  • Celebrating 5 years of marriage in April
8. Four things you love about winter:

  • No 110 degree days for a while
  • Only one month of chilly weather
  • Christmas
  • Sitting outside at an outdoor restaurant and having it be comfortable

9. Tag four people to play along : Geology WomanIrony On High Heels,  Alicia and Kim.

6 thoughts on “The Rule of 4

  1. Oh crap LOL I almost missed that post….

  2. My favorite one is keeping my sanity.

  3. LOL @ only one month of chilly weather! I love that! I used to complain about winter in Sydney but now I realize that we didn’t really have “seasons” as seasons are meant to be. 🙂

Leave a Reply

