A Month of Joy

Happy August!

10 thoughts on “A Month of Joy

  1. I’ve never managed to keep a hula hoop up more than a couple of twirls! πŸ™‚

  2. Happy August for you also…..my August is painful….separation from my boyfriend…but IΒ΄m a skipjack πŸ™‚ the weather today was very hot but tomorrow the weather-man say rain…this summer by us is not really a summer….rain and rain….

    • Oh Kerstin, I’m so sorry to hear that. I hope you are keeping yourself busy. When I lived in the northeast we would sometimes have a year when all it did was rain. That is a bummer. If nothing else it is good for the grass and flowers. πŸ™‚ I will send some sunshiney thoughts your way my friend. πŸ™‚

  3. Isn’t it hard to believe its August already? This was always my fave time of year… I love the beach, camping, strawberries, ice cream, watermelon, bbq’s, swimming and sandals! Ole! πŸ™‚

    A happy happy August to you too, Monsoon!

  4. Yay, hula hoops! Happy Midsummer to you, my friend. Hope the rest of summer is good to you!

    • Doesn’t that look like so much fun? Man, I can’t remember the last time I used a hula hoop! I hope you are also having a great summer. I saw that you got to spend some time at the shore. Lucky you!

  5. Happy August!!!! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

