Month of Joy (8/16/11)

8 thoughts on “Month of Joy (8/16/11)

  1. Oh my goodness. That is sickeningly sweet.

  2. Penguins are the best of all wobbilly animals!! These couple is so adorably cute!

    • There was a video on YouTube of a man tickling a baby penguins tummy and the little penguin was making the cutest giggilng sounds. It was by far one of the cutest things I have ever seen.

  3. aweeee my favorite animals…..love this shot…. 🙂

  4. Been scrolling down on your page to look at all the pictures. There are quite a few amazing ones! Made yourself or “borrowed”?
    I guess your camping trip was last weekend? Was it as nice as last year? 😉 How did it go with Smokey?

    • Thanks. ONly a few are ones that I took. The rest I’ve gotten from random places like the Internet or from emails friends have sent. The camping trip is actually not until the first weekend in September so I have a few weeks to figure where Smokey will stay. I’m hoping it’ll be as nice as last year. 🙂 Rain or shine I’m sure it’ll still be so much fun.

Leave a Reply

